Reviews

4/20/2017 Scott Stevenson I have worked in medicine for many years. Finding a good auto technician is as important as finding a good surgeon. You may have to pay a little more, but the peace of mind knowing the job is done right is worth it. Having a team that cares about your car is very important.
4/19/2017 Dorothy Mccourry service is always good
4/15/2017 Melissa Rider Great communication, customer service, and very friendly staff!!
4/12/2017 Bill Dilks This is the only place where the guys know: "Just do to my car what you would do as if it were your own". And I know that what has to be done will be done right! They're good, warm, honest people. I'm proud to know both Greg and Steve, and the guys in the shop.
4/12/2017 Larry Collins Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable about car seat installation. It really gave us peace of mind that our grandson would be riding in a secure and well installed car seat.
4/8/2017 Pat Howes Buckley's was very accommodating in getting my car in for service and very thorough with their service. I am very pleased with the work they consistently provide. I also appreciate that they take the time to explain what needs to be done to keep my car working at its best. Thanks!
3/27/2017 Tony Jazayeri I find them very honest and thorough on their work. They explain all necessary work that needs to be done and they perform the work.
3/22/2017 Pat Provato 5 stars
3/18/2017 Sarah Brady I trust Buckley's and their fantastic staff completely. I feel comfortable there and I absolutely love the detailed inspections and photo-filled reports I receive each time I visit. Service is always friendly and convenient. On my most recent visit I even had a 15% off coupon that I received via email! I have recommended them to friends before and will again! Thanks, Buckley's!
Hello Sarah and thanks for those very kind words! Very glad to have helped you out on your Jeep and always glad to help you save money! We appreciate all of the referrals you've sent over. We do appreciate it. - Greg Buckley - Buckley's Auto Care
3/15/2017 Charles Sweedler My experience was excellent. Most importantly, they did good and timely work. They were friendly, explained what needed to be done and what could be done, without an aggressive upsell. Best of all, they were able to give me a lift back to my office.
Hello Charles and your comments are most appreciated. It was a pleasure to meet you and assist you in getting your Toyota back in shape. Thanks again - Greg - Buckley's Auto Care
1234567...Last Page